2008 file save as...soiree winners!

the 2008 msu aiga winners have been announced from the file save as...soiree. over 1200 images from 15 different schools submitted. cool to see an eciad student, alanna scott {both images above} in the mix. also digging {bottom left} bethany johnson's work from louisiana tech and {bottom right} will bryant's of mississipi state! click here to see all the winners!

Jan Halvarson

1 comment:

Will_Bryant said...

hey heeey thanks for the post!
and alanna is so rad!